Reply
Logi Nu
ak4shr4j
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-26-2012

How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

I've bought a new MK200 Keyboard + Mouse combo, and its got the new Indian Rupees Symbol on the keyboard.
How do I use it?
Any particular driver required for that?
Please guide.

MichaelKenward
Posts: 5,499
Topics: 17
Solutions: 254
Registered: ‎01-21-2007

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

  • Windows Control Panel
  • Region and Language
  • Keyboards and Languages
  • Add
  • Hindi (India)

Then try the options?

 

 

__________
MK
Just another customer with time on their hands.

M570, Cordless Trackball | Cordless Trackman Wheel | T650 Touchpad
K800, K360, K340 keyboards
QuickCam Pro 9000 | H600 headset
SetPoint: 6.61.15 | Driver version: 5.60.73 | LWS 2.31
Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit & 32-bit | Windows 8.1 Update

If you find a solution to your problem, mark it as "solved". This assists people who are looking for help with their problems.

Logi Nu
Ankit_Shah
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-19-2012

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

But i also want dollar symbol at a time than how i can?

MichaelKenward
Posts: 5,499
Topics: 17
Solutions: 254
Registered: ‎01-21-2007

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

Is that symbol also on the keyboard? If so, then find the Windows keyboard layout that matches your keyboard. (There are many of them.)

 

If that symbol is not on the keyboard, then work out the 'Alt+????' code for the symbol. Try Alt 36.

__________
MK
Just another customer with time on their hands.

M570, Cordless Trackball | Cordless Trackman Wheel | T650 Touchpad
K800, K360, K340 keyboards
QuickCam Pro 9000 | H600 headset
SetPoint: 6.61.15 | Driver version: 5.60.73 | LWS 2.31
Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit & 32-bit | Windows 8.1 Update

If you find a solution to your problem, mark it as "solved". This assists people who are looking for help with their problems.

Logi Nu
sharebazaarinfo
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-06-2013

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

plz kindly refer the link for detailed help on logitech key board 

http://www.slideshare.net/logitechindia/rupee-symbol-on-logitech-keyboard

team 
Logi Nu
manojtiwari9757
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-28-2014

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

How to use indian rupee symbol while using keyboard Logitech Media combo mk200