Reply
Logi Nu
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-26-2012

How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

I've bought a new MK200 Keyboard + Mouse combo, and its got the new Indian Rupees Symbol on the keyboard.
How do I use it?
Any particular driver required for that?
Please guide.

Posts: 7,360
Topics: 20
Kudos: 462
Solutions: 320
Registered: ‎01-21-2007

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

  • Windows Control Panel
  • Region and Language
  • Keyboards and Languages
  • Add
  • Hindi (India)

Then try the options?

 

 

__________

MK

M570, Cordless Trackball | Cordless Trackman Wheel | T650 Touchpad | M235
K800, K480, K360, K340 keyboards
Webcams HD Webcam C625; QuickCam Pro 9000 | H600 headset
SetPoint: 6.67.82 | Driver version: 5.90.41 | LWS 2.51
Windows 10


If you find a solution to your problem, mark it as "solved". This can help people who are looking for solutions to their problems.


If you want people to see your message, start a new discussion, do not add to an old thread.

PS I don't do Private Messages. We are here to share information with everyone.

I have nothing to do with Logitech, I'm just another customer with time on their hands.
I try to help when the official team doesn't respond.

Logi Nu
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-19-2012

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

But i also want dollar symbol at a time than how i can?

Posts: 7,360
Topics: 20
Kudos: 462
Solutions: 320
Registered: ‎01-21-2007

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

Is that symbol also on the keyboard? If so, then find the Windows keyboard layout that matches your keyboard. (There are many of them.)

 

If that symbol is not on the keyboard, then work out the 'Alt+????' code for the symbol. Try Alt 36.

__________

MK

M570, Cordless Trackball | Cordless Trackman Wheel | T650 Touchpad | M235
K800, K480, K360, K340 keyboards
Webcams HD Webcam C625; QuickCam Pro 9000 | H600 headset
SetPoint: 6.67.82 | Driver version: 5.90.41 | LWS 2.51
Windows 10


If you find a solution to your problem, mark it as "solved". This can help people who are looking for solutions to their problems.


If you want people to see your message, start a new discussion, do not add to an old thread.

PS I don't do Private Messages. We are here to share information with everyone.

I have nothing to do with Logitech, I'm just another customer with time on their hands.
I try to help when the official team doesn't respond.

Logi Nu
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-06-2013

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

plz kindly refer the link for detailed help on logitech key board 

http://www.slideshare.net/logitechindia/rupee-symbol-on-logitech-keyboard

team 
Logi Nu
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-28-2014

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

How to use indian rupee symbol while using keyboard Logitech Media combo mk200

Logi Nu
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-28-2015

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard

Please advice.

Regards

Posts: 7,360
Topics: 20
Kudos: 462
Solutions: 320
Registered: ‎01-21-2007

Re: How to use Rupees Symbol in MK200 Keyboard


FirozPapar2171 wrote:

Please advice.

Regards


See above.

 

 

__________

MK

M570, Cordless Trackball | Cordless Trackman Wheel | T650 Touchpad | M235
K800, K480, K360, K340 keyboards
Webcams HD Webcam C625; QuickCam Pro 9000 | H600 headset
SetPoint: 6.67.82 | Driver version: 5.90.41 | LWS 2.51
Windows 10


If you find a solution to your problem, mark it as "solved". This can help people who are looking for solutions to their problems.


If you want people to see your message, start a new discussion, do not add to an old thread.

PS I don't do Private Messages. We are here to share information with everyone.

I have nothing to do with Logitech, I'm just another customer with time on their hands.
I try to help when the official team doesn't respond.