Reply
Logi Nu
123456AUA
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-08-2010

dual action gamepad american mcgee's alice

so i just bought the dual action gamepad and i found the link that said that the game was meant to be played with keyboard and mouse only. it did say that i can emulate those controls, but when i clicked on the how to link i got an error message saying that page doesnt exist anymore could anyone help me?

Logi Nu
123456AUA
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-08-2010

Re: dual action gamepad american mcgee's alice

anyone?  i saw someone with a similar question for doom 3 come on pls help

Logi Nu
JELN2U
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-18-2010

Re: dual action gamepad american mcgee's alice

hey man I checked out the keyboard config and the mouse config and set it up manually.... Just one little issue with calibration and I'll be done... download the install software for the controller and utilize the key assignment and profiling... its not hard... and it only takes a couple of minutes...

 

Logi Nu
123456AUA
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-08-2010

Re: dual action gamepad american mcgee's alice

thats the thing im not  sure how to do that

Logi Nu
ptorok66
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-07-2010

Re: dual action gamepad american mcgee's alice

It can get a little tricky, if you haven't set up any devices in your past. Hang in there, you'll get right.

Just don't get frustraded and smash the gamepad!! lol

Paul L. Torok
Logi Nu
123456AUA
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-08-2010

Re: dual action gamepad american mcgee's alice

i have not posted anything in awhile due to being busy with finals btu i am still srsly confused on setting up the profile is there anywhere where i can find a step by step instruction on setting up profiles at least?